TRAINING SCHEDULE FOR CPR+AED COURSE (4 Hours) – PUBLIC

( JANUARY 2020 TO MARCH 2020 )

 

 DATE  DAY (4 hours)  DURATION  REMARKS
3 January Friday 0830 – 1230 Closed
8 January Wednesday 0830 – 1230 Closed
10 January Friday 0830 – 1230 Closed
15 January Wednesday 0830 – 1230 Closed
17 January Friday 0830 – 1230 Closed
22 January Wednesday 0830 – 1230 Closed
24 January Friday 0830 – 1230 Closed
29 January Wednesday 0830 – 1230 Closed
31 January Friday 0830 – 1230 Closed
5 February Wednesday 0830 – 1230 Closed
7 February Friday 0830 – 1230 Closed
12 February Wednesday 0830 – 1230 Closed
14 February Friday 0830 – 1230 Closed
19 February Wednesday 0830 – 1230 Closed
21 February Friday 0830 – 1230 Closed
26 February Wednesday 0830 – 1230 open for enrollment
28 February Friday 0830 – 1230 open for enrollment
4 March Wednesday 0830 – 1230 open for enrollment
6 March Friday 0830 – 1230 open for enrollment
11 March Wednesday 0830 – 1230 open for enrollment
13 March Friday 0830 – 1230 open for enrollment
18 March Wednesday 0830 – 1230 open for enrollment

 

For Information, please contact us at the following:

Agape First Aid Pte. Ltd.
18 Jalan Masjid
#02-03 Kembangan Plaza
Singapore 418944

Tel: +65 6745 0829 / +65 6745 0839
Fax: +65 6745 0859
Email: custsvsag@agape.training

Start typing and press Enter to search